The Regulators Zone is set up within the Exhibition Floor for our regulatory counterparts whom we have signed FinTech Cooperation Agreements with. The objective of the zone is to provide opportunities to connect and engage with FinTechs that will be attending the Festival. This is the 2nd year that the Regulators Zone is held at SFF.

Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution (ACPR)
Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM)
Autorité Des Marchés Financiers
Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Bank of Lithuania
Bank of Thailand (BOT)
Central Bank of Nigeria
Danish Financial Supervisory Authority
Dubai Financial Services Authority
Deutsche Bundesbank
Financial Conduct Authority
Financial Services Commission
KNF - Polish Financial Supervision Authority
Monetary Authority of Singapore
National Bank of Cambodia
Securities Commission Malaysia